If you no longer need a link, you can delete it.
- Select the link.
- Click delete.
- Confirm action.
Note: Deleted links cannot be recovered.
Last updated on March 19, 2026
If you no longer need a link, you can delete it.
Note: Deleted links cannot be recovered.