If you no longer need your account, you can delete it permanently.
- Go to Profile Settings.
- Click Delete Account.
- Confirm your password.
- Click Confirm.
Note: This action cannot be undone.
Last updated on March 19, 2026
If you no longer need your account, you can delete it permanently.
Note: This action cannot be undone.